Hi everyone,

I’ve been a little busy! I haven’t yet started on my Favreau sketch. Burned through my free days last week by going to the movies two days in a row, got started with a busy work week on Wednedays, dealt with car troubles over the weekend, and now I’m starting a new course as of yesterday– Reference for Digital Figurazation with a professor I admire a great deal.

Collecting reference photos is a skill too few people in this school understand, hence why my professor is conducting this course.

Each day I have to produce a final drawing based on photographic and anatomical references, so I’ll post those:

Here’s Monday’s final piece, my Undead Warrior from WoW
Final

Unrelated, I canned my WoW subscription for a little while.

 


Twitter: @MNeidig
Tumblr: mlneidig.tumblr.com
Consider supporting me on Patreon
